SOMBER “The Black Machine” /CD/

Debut full-length album by Swedish Melodic Death/Thrash Metal band.
Tough Metal which have as their biggest advantage a singer which can be heard really good in front of the tough Metal!
11 songs which holds really high class and Somber feels like a band for the future!!
Suicide Records, 2008 (SR003). Made in Sweden. Pressed in Germany.

1. Black Machine     02:49
2. A Thousand Rivers of Gasoline     03:46 
3. Last to Fall     03:52
4. Havoc and Empty Holes     03:10
5. Fragments     01:25
6. Red Wine     02:53
7. The Devils Own     03:05 
8. Breathed Upon     03:37
9. Grace the Ignorant     03:13
10. A Machine Corrored     04:36 
11. Whiskey and Brew     03:31
Total playing time: 35:57

Leave a review

Please login or register to review