SO COLD "Gone With The Storm" /CD/

Debut full-length album from Italian Gothic Metal/Rock band.
Another amazing debut! These Italians rockers take in their music more passion and many melodies! Gothic Metal at it best!
For fans of Charon, To/Die/For, Paradise Lost, Sentenced, Amorphis and Katatonia!!
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2008 (SR-0083). Made in Greece. First press.

1. Black Harmony 04:13
2. The Deceiver 06:01
3. Disappeared 05:07
4. Alison 04:26
5. Kiss the Scythe 04:12
6. Rain 04:33
7. Gone With the Storm 05:22
8. My Own Prison 04:52
9. For the One 05:31
Total playing time: 44:17


Leave a review

Please login or register to review