Total Metal Shop

SHADOWS OF STEEL "Heroes" /Snap Case Digipack MCD/

    DIscount -47%
  • SHADOWS OF STEEL "Heroes" /Snap Case Digipack MCD/
  • SHADOWS OF STEEL "Heroes" /Snap Case Digipack MCD/

  • € 12.90
  • € 6.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 69

< >

Second EP from the Italian Power Metal band.
Shadows Of Steel released this 4-track EP as a teaser of the coming “Second Floor” full-length album. Band follows the classic Italian Symphonic Speed Power Metal pattern with a constant double bass and high pitched vocals of Wild Steel. The opening track ‘Heroes’ is from the “Second Floor” album and the two following tracks are taken from the Japanese version of “Twilight” EP. The real deal to get this EP is the previously unreleased track ‘The Hawk’. The line-up on this CD is impressive as it features some of the bigger names in the Italian Power Metal league like: guitarist Olaf Thorsen (Vision Divine/Labyrinth/Eddie Antonini), drummer Frank Andiver (Labyrinth/Wonderland), keyboardist Andrew Mc Pauls (Labyrinth/Vision Divine), bassist Steve Vawamas (Athlantis) and vocalist Wild Steel (Soulblaze).
Underground Symphony, 2000 (US CD-042). Made in Italy. Pressed in Austria. First press.

1. Heroes 04:06
2. Welcome to Heaven 06:06
3. Wings of Glory 05:27
4. The Hawk 03:26
Total playing time: 19:05

Leave a review

Please login or register to review