Total Metal Shop


    Band Info

  • Product Code: SAT072
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

The third full-length album by the American Black/Death/Doom Metal band.
After a brief hiatus the band entered Bullet Ride Productions in 2013 with engineer Dustin Ridder to record their new album titled "Other Gods". Co-release of 3 labels, this album features former Manilla Road drummer Scott Peters and Howard Jones of the Wichita Symphony Orchestra on viola. The addition of these two extraordinary musicians brings both Symphonic and Progressive elements to the band's Death/Doom Metal sound.
The album is dedicated to the memory and eternal genius of H.P. Lovecraft. 
Satanath Records/Niberu Records/Thanatology Productions, 2014 (SAT072 / NR008 / TP007). Made in Russia. First press.

1. Opener of the Way 06:08
2. Other Gods 03:30
3. Nyarlathotep 05:02
4. Polaris 05:37
5. From the Depths 05:31
6. Taken Too Far 05:18
7. Lord of Fantasy 06:03
8. Dream-quest 07:41
Total playing time: 44:50


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

SANCTUS INFERNUM “Sanctus Infernum” /CD/
SANCTUS INFERNUM “Sanctus Infernum” /CD/

The debut full-length album by American Black/Death/Doom band. A project of Mark Anderson from the legendary Manila Road! The music can be described as a combination of Death/Black and Death/Doom Metal. The opening riff is haunting as is the ten minute epic “The Journey Back”. Songs li..

€ 3.90