SALÁRIO MÍNIMO “Simplesmente Rock” + “Beijo Fatal” /CD/

Re-release of the second full-length album by Brazilian Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band.
After releasing a split "S.P. Metal" in 1984 (18.000 copies sold) and debut full-length "Beijo Fatal" in 1987 (78.000 copies sold; released by RCA), the quintet returns with a full power! With considered by critics and fans as the best line-up in band's history, after 23 year break (!!), this cult Brazilians back with their second album!!
The material brings the band back to the traditional Heavy Metal, but without any clichés - this band has their own style that combines full conception of various forms.
You'll love or hate it, but will never be indifferent!
CD features “Beijo Fatal” LP (1987) as a bonus!!
Metal Soldiers Records, 2009/2011 (MSR009). Made in Portugal. Pressed in Spain.

1. Eu Não Quero Querer Mais
2. Sofrer
3. Homens com Pedigree
4. Sob Seus Pés
5. Anjo
6. 2000 Anos
7. Voyeur
8. No Seu Mundo
9. Delírio Estelar
10. Ao Menos em Sonho
Bonus Tracks (Beijo Fatal):
11. Dama da Noite
12. Beijo Fatal
13. Jogos de Guerra
14. Noite de Rock
15. Anjos da Escuridão
16. Doce Vingança
17. Sobo Signo de Vênus

Leave a review

Please login or register to review