RAZE “Mankind Heritage” /CD/

The debut full-length album by Spanish Thrash Metal band.
We could say that Raze are Thrash Metal band in the same vein from Annihilation and Megadeth, being heavy and technical at the same time. But they have a more aggressive insight, without tearing apart a strong melodic sense that exists on their guitars. Also Raze have a strong personality, holding ground and keeping a good technical aspect in every single song. And they can become the greatest name on Thrash Metal scene from their country, because they are pretty good!
The sound quality is in a very good level, indeed. It's because the production gave priority to their melodic and clean side, but without taking out of the whole thing their aggressiveness. The balance between the weight and the aggressiveness is in a very good shape, so their music has all that it needs to be absorbed entirely by our ears.
All eight songs of the album are all perfect, all of them showing that Raze can be a spearhead for Spanish Thrash Metal in a near future. Eight Thrash Metal bullets straight to your brain. "Mankind's heritage" is full of speed and technical quality, four experienced musicians giving their best in one of the 2015 Thrash highlights.
They have come to oppress and to tame the Thrash Metal maniacs by the heart, so surrender at once. You'll love their work!!
Suspiria Records, 2014 (SPR017). Made in Spain. First press.

1. Bad News 
2. L.O.B. 
3. Evil Waits 
4. The Siege 
5. Raze The Earth 
6. The Church Is On Fire 
7. Do You Wanna Die? 
8. Streets Of Wickedness
Total playing time: 39:00

Leave a review

Please login or register to review