Total Metal Shop

PSYCHOTRON “Pray For Salvation” /CD/

  • PSYCHOTRON “Pray For Salvation” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: SR-0049
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Third full-length album by German Power/Thrash Metal band.
Astonishing and great Power/Thrash Metal, influenced by the masters of the US scene like Iced Earth, Nevermore, Testament, but with their own personal touch. Psychotron are the most talented band coming out of Germany the last 5 years and “Pray For Salvation” is the proof of it. Mixed/mastered at the Prophecies studios in Germany by R.D. Liapakis (singer of Mystic Prophecy, Valley’s Eve).
Buy or f....n’ die!!
Sleaszy Rider Records, 2006 (SR-0049). Made in Greece. First press.

1. At The Graves 04:49
2. In The Arms Of Morpheus 04:05
3. Chasing Shadows 04:58
4. Traitor 04:51
5. Circle Of The Damned 07:45
6. The Hourglass 06:46
7. The Awakening 08:47
8. Life On Borrowed Time 04:43
9. Shattered Illusion 07:49
Total playing time: 54:33 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review