Total Metal Shop

PSYCHOPHOBIA "The Fall" /Digital EP/

  • PSYCHOPHOBIA "The Fall" /Digital EP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: TMR023-106/DT
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.

Debut EP by the Polish Melodic Death Metal band.
Can you imagine the mix of Power Metal and Melodic Death Metal?! Yes, it's possible! And Psychophobia prove this with many melodies, classic structures of the songs, modern elements and powerful rhythm section. All this ingredients makes EP really not just enjoyable, but also very interesting and original. By the way, this is the first band's stuff (after few self-released works) without keyboards and Symphonic influences.
The lyrics are about politics and religion lies, poor condition of human nature and dreams about immeasurable universe.
Recommended for fans of: In Flames, Omnium Gatherum, Shade Empire, Insomnium, Mygrainall and more!!
Total Metal Records, 2015 (TMR023-106/DT).

1. Servants of Deception 04:07
2. The Fall 04:44
3. The Code 05:50
Total playing time: 14:43


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review