PROGRAM 4 "Loading Devastation" /Digipack CD/

Debut full-length album by Italian Industrial Black Metal band.
Nihilistic music with ultra fast and furious guitar riffs and high speed drumming combined with lots of electronics and samples. This is by far the most complex and mature debut album from Italy taking Black Metal to a new level and creating a massive and futuristic soundtrack for your misanthropic existence.
For the sick only!!!
The Oath Records, 2005 (OATH 005). Made in Italy. Pressed in Austria.

1. Loading...
2. Only Machines
3. The Army Of Darkness
4. Dark Soul
5. M.R.E.H.
6. A.I.
7. The Planet Of Sorrow
8. Chains Of Death
9. Another Dimension

Leave a review

Please login or register to review