PARANOIA INDUCTA "Maze Of Death" /A5 Digipack CD/

The fourth full-length album by Polish Apocalyptic Dark Industrial one man band.
This is the continuation of the former album "Evil Angel" which gained great acceptance of listeners and reviewers. The "Maze Of Death" is a very concept album which could be described in just three words: loneliness, fear and death…The title determines a metaphor of human life which is wandered in completely loneliness, blindfolded in completely darkness.
Band explores a lot of empty and blind underpasses which were often just an illusion and even hope for many of us. But the truth is that they turned out to be just an illusion which does not lead anywhere and the only outgoing is just death!
This album contains over 50 minutes of cold and dark music. It is absolutely perfectly edited, painted A5 size digipack, decorated with unique pictures of one of a kind Amelia!
Old Temple Records/Doomsday Factory, 2013 (OLD.65.). Made in Poland. First press.

1. Angels Whispers
2. Maze Of Death
3. Prozac Nation
4. Burning Shadows
5. Dark Messiah
6. The Kingdom Of Pain
7. Kill Me Once Again
8. Circle Of Despair
9. Eternal Fear
10. Abandoned Paradise
11. Digital Coma
12. I’m Just Your Remorse

Leave a review

Please login or register to review