Total Metal Shop

PANTERA “The Complete Studio Albums 1990 - 2000” /5CD Box Set/

  • PANTERA “The Complete Studio Albums 1990 - 2000” /5CD Box Set/
  • PANTERA “The Complete Studio Albums 1990 - 2000” /5CD Box Set/

    Band Info

    Band: PANTERA
  • Product Code: 081227953690
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 30
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 29.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 299

< >

Re-release of the all five studio albums of "Groove Metal Era" by the legendary American Groove Metal band.
Five CD box containing a quintet of albums + bonus track “Piss” from the Groove Metal monsters housed in individual 'mini-LP sleeves'.
Set includes the albums: "Cowboys From Hell" (1990), "Vulgar Display Of Power" (1992), "Far Beyond Driven" (1994) , "The Great Southern Trendkill" (1996), and "Reinventing The Steel" (2000)!!
100% musthave for every Metal maniac!!!
ATCO Records/Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company, 2015 (081227953690). Made in Germany. First press.


CD 1 “Cowboys From Hell”
1. Cowboys From Hell 04:07
2. Primal Concrete Sledge 02:13
3. Psycho Holiday 05:19
4. Heresy 04:46
5. Cemetery Gates 07:02
6. Domination 05:04
7. Shattered 03:21
8. Clash With Reality 05:16
9. Medicine Man 05:14
10. Message In Blood 05:10
11. The Sleep 05:47
12. The Art Of Shredding 04:20
Running time: 57:39 min.

CD 2 “Vulgar Display Of Power”
1. Mouth For War 03:56
2. A New Level 03:57
3. Walk 05:14
4. Fucking Hostile 02:48
5. This Love 06:32
6. Rise 04:36
7. No Good (Attack The Radical) 04:49
8. Live In A Hole 05:00
9. Regular People (Conceit) 05:27
10. By Demons Be Driven 04:40
11. Hollow 05:47
Bonus Track:
12. Piss 
Running time: 46:56 min.

CD 3 “Far Beyond Driven”
1. Strength Beyond Strength 03:38
2. Becoming 03:05
3. 5 Minutes Alone 05:47
4. I'm Broken 04:24
5. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills 02:52
6. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks 07:01
7. Slaughtered 03:57
8. 25 Years 06:05
9. Shedding Skin 05:36
10. Use My Third Arm 04:51
11. Throes Of Rejection 05:01
12. Planet Caravan 04:06
Running time: 51:34 min.

CD 4 “The Great Southern Trendkill”
1. The Great Southern Trendkill 03:47
2. War Nerve 04:53
3. Drag The Waters 04:55
4. 10's 04:49
5. 13 Steps To Nowhere 03:37
6. Suicide Note Pt. I 04:44
7. Suicide Note Pt. II 04:19
8. Living Through Me (Hells' Wrath) 04:50
9. Floods 06:59
10. The Underground In America 04:33
11. (Reprise) Sandblasted Skin 05:41
Running time: 51:58 min.

CD 5 “Reinventing The Steel”
1. Hellbound 02:40
2. Goddamn Electric 04:56
3. Yesterday Don't Mean Shit 04:20
4. You've Got To Belong To It 04:12
5. Revolution Is My Name 05:16
6. Death Rattle 03:17
7. We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 03:44
8. Uplift 03:45
9. It Makes Them Disappear 06:22
10. I'll Cast A Shadow 05:24
Running time: 42:24 min.

Total playing time: 250:31 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

PANTERA “Official Live: 101 Proof” /Mug/
PANTERA “Official Live: 101 Proof” /Mug/

Official merch. Official PANTERA 16oz ceramic mug with wide handle in a decorated gift box. "Official Live: 101 Proof" was the 1997 live album from the American Groove Metal legend and this awesome boxed mug features the album art work which was designed like an alcohol label. In black a..

€ 9.90

PANTERA “Reinventing Hell – The Best Of Pantera” /DVD/
PANTERA “Reinventing Hell – The Best Of Pantera” /DVD/

The second DVD by the legendary American Groove Metal band. DVD features videos spanning the band's entire career, from their first smashing album "Cowboys From Hell" to their latest "Reinventing The Steel". This is just a must! It is a precious Metal relic, absolutely nece..

€ 5.90

PANTERA “Far Beyond Bootleg - Live From Donington ‘94” /LP; Live/
PANTERA “Far Beyond Bootleg - Live From Donington ‘94” /LP; Live/

The second official live album by the legendary American Groove Metal band. Recorded June 4th, 1994 at Donington Monsters Of Rock Festival. Following up the 20th Anniversary Edition of their landmark #1 album "Far Beyond Driven", Pantera are continuing the celebration with the vinyl rele..

€ 22.90

PANTERA “History Of Hostility” /LP/
PANTERA “History Of Hostility” /LP/

The third official compilation album by legendary American Groove Metal band. While the tragic 2004 death of Pantera guitarist "Dimebag" Darrell Abbott will prevent a full reunion from ever taking place, the Texan cowboys from hell are back with a pair of history-scouring releases. First ..

DIscount -23%

€ 22.90 € 29.90

PANTERA "Reinventing The Steel" /CD/
PANTERA "Reinventing The Steel" /CD/

The ninth and the final full-length studio album by the legendary American Groove Metal band. "The Live 101" album showed they were a technically talented and mature band. Not only that, but Pantera have had a long time to work on new material for this album. Unsurprisingly, there is very..

€ 13.90

PANTERA "The Great Southern Trendkill" /CD/
PANTERA "The Great Southern Trendkill" /CD/

The eighth full-length studio album by legendary American Groove Metal band. The album features elements of Thrash Metal and Death Metal while still being a Groove Metal album. Being Pantera's most aggressive album, "The Great Southern Trendkill" is known for featuring lots of screami..

€ 13.50

PANTERA "Vulgar Display Of Power" /CD/
PANTERA "Vulgar Display Of Power" /CD/

Sixth full-length album by the legendary Pantera, the parents of Groove and best Groove Metal band ever! It's hard to speak of this record without first addressing the intense judgement it (and the band) receives for creating a completely fresh, yet classic Thrash album at a time when just abou..

€ 13.90

PANTERA “Cowboys From Hell” /CD/
PANTERA “Cowboys From Hell” /CD/

The fifth full-length album by legendary American Groove Metal band. This is their first album for Atco Records. This was their first commercially successful album, exposing the band's Groove Metal style to mainstream audiences. “Cowboys From Hell” is seen as Pantera's "of..

€ 11.90