Total Metal Shop

OMRÅDE “Nåde” /Digipack CD/

    Band Info

    Band: OMRÅDE
  • Product Code: echo120
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 10
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 9.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 99

< >

The second full-length studio album by Italian Experimental Atmospheric Post Metal/Jazz/Rock band.
Two years after the great success of “Edari”, Amråde are ready to come back with their new album titled "Nåde" and once again the Avant-gardist duo created a visionary and deliriant Post Rock, Industrial and Depressive Metal, expressed through a very rich, artistic and surrealist sensibility, that gives it a recognizable feeling.
Recorded with Edgar Chevallier at Lower Tones Place Studio, Bargnatt XIX and Arsenic gave life to a new eclectic and modern release, pushing the extreme limits they created with their debut, far off standard music.
The impressive artwork by Jeff Grimal complete the essence of "Nåde".
Once again the word “vision” is the heart of their artistic proposal and with “Nåde” you'll enter into the most astonishing modernism, avant-gardism and Post-Industrial universe in the vein of the best Ulver, Manes, God Is An Astronaut!
Digipak includes 20-page booklet.
My Kingdom Music, 2017 (echo120). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Malum
2. XII
3. Enter
4. Hänelle
5. Styrking Leið
6. The Same For The Worst
7. Baldar Jainko
8. Falaich


Leave a review

Please login or register to review