Total Metal Shop

NEUROTHING “Murder Book” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: NMB-10
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

< >

Used: very good.

The debut full-length album by Polish Thrash/Death Metal/Hardcore band.
Insane mix of technical and mechanical rhythms of Meshuggah with extreme music elements. There is a madness and insanity hidden in these tunes. "Murder Book" is a challenge and a real manual sarcastic deconstruction of mind. In addition to migraines, will be able to cause many cervical pain. There is some sick beauty in this music. At last we get a masterpiece dedicated to the listeners expecting from Metal something more than rhythm for head-banging. After first, second and next goes "Murder Book" absorbs that strong that we forget about the whole world around. Neurothing is a band consisting of experienced musicians from Metal bands, including a great vocalist Fajfer from None. The new, mature and god damn convinced band. This band is already big but you don’t know about it yet...
Selfreleased, 2009. Made in Poland. First press. Used: very good.

1. Hope 1:06
2. Kill It 3:14
3. Hands Of Death 3:04
4. High Pain Threshold 4:00
5. My Cell 3:51
6. Raskolnikov 4:01
7. Railroad Track 3:57
8. Infinity 3:09
9. King Rat 3:55
10. More Than Time 3:00
11. Last Page Has Begun 1:55
Total playing time: 35:12

Samples: http://www.lastfm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review