Total Metal Shop

МРІЯ ЖИТТЯ / MRIYA ZHYTTYA "Відчуй / Feel" /Digital LP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: ASR12-105/DT
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

Debut full-length album by Ukrainian Melodic Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band.
The mix of Hard Rock riffs with Electronic, plus beautiful Ukrainian lyrics, makes very positive effects. Band tried to spread their songs through the sixth sense, that was the reason for the album’s name, “Feel”. It’s an intimate sensitivity, which is shown in talk and even in the appeal to God, that is followed by self-perception.
For fans of: James LaBrie, I See Stars, Scorpions, and all lovers of good melodic music!
Another Side Records, 2015 (ASR12-105/DT).

1. Відчуй / Feel
2. До Тебе / To You
3. Я Долечу / I'll Reach Flying
4. Дай нам сили / Give Us Strength
5. Не здавайся / Don’t Give Up
6. Пам'яті Стусу (сл. В.Стус) / In Memory of Stus (V.Stus lyrics)
7. Битва під Вершиною / Battle Below Peak
8. Не смій падати / Don’t You Dare Fall


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review