Total Metal Shop

MANIFESTIC “Anonymous Souls” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: P18R 145
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

The debut full-length studio album by German Progressive Speed/Thrash Metal band.
These guys have a sound that is close to typical in terms of their own genre definition. Sci-Fi Thrash along with the Progressive Speed/Thrash moniker does suit them to a tee. They are not overly ‘Speed’ or overly ‘Thrash’. They do a fantastic job at blending the two styles, adding also a bit of Melodic Death Metal into their own sound, which is a bit rare these days.
The twin guitar attack here is also done very well. The songs themselves all have their own identity. The album is very well structure, that you do not get bored at any moment throughout the disc. Each track has its own life and sound, which makes this a great listen.
Good stuff guys! This is one that will appeal to fans of Vektor, Sacral Rage, Vexovoid and the likes there of. Give them a listen!! They are sure to please!!
Punishment 18 Records, 2019 (P18R 145). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Anonymous Souls 5:41
2. Deaf, Dumb And Blind 4:34
3. Wide Open 4:39
4. Time Will Collapse 7:36
5. Incognito 1:24
6. Spiritual Abyss 2:02
7. Silicon War 3:35
8. Code Of Silence 4:19
9. 263 1:13
10. Pillars Of Democracy 3:33
11. Poisoned Waters 5:53
Total playing time: 44:31 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review