Total Metal Shop

MALIGNANT TUMOUR “Earthshaker” /Digipack CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: MAP081 / P.I.U. # 126
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 13
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 12.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 129

< >

The fourth full-length studio album by legendary Czech Heavy/Speed Metal band.
"Earthshaker" unleashes heavy doses of full-speed Thrash Metal, catchy Crust-N-Roll, hellraiser lyrics about truck driving, warfare and death, with grainy vocals that sound like plate tectonics shifting, but with clear diction!
In 2010, Grammy nominated the album in the Czech Republic in category Hard & Heavy Angel Award.
Recorded and produced by Andy Classen, almost 40 minutes full of mighty guitar riffs, bulldozing sound bass, drums which drill the floor, and of course charismatic gruff of Bilos, for fans of Motörhead, Skitsystem, Venom and Sodom!!
Enhanced digipak with jagged front and foldout insert includes video.
Metal Age Productions/Power It Up Records, 2010 (MAP081 / P.I.U. # 126). Made in Slovakia. Pressed in Germany. First press.

1. Superhuman Comeback
2. Earthshaker
3. Decibel Maniacs
4. Death From Above
5. Metal Artillery
6. Speed Romancy
7. Wheels And Gear
8. Eternaly Alone
9. Motörcrust
10. Satan Rise
11. Top Of The Scum


Leave a review

Please login or register to review