Total Metal Shop


  • € 5.90
  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

The debut full-length studio album by Italian Heavy Metal band.
Originally formed in 1996 and takes their name from a Crimson Glory' s song, after a five year break while frontman Fabrizio Fulco was in Florida working as bass player with the Ben Jackson Group (Crimson Glory's guitarist solo project), Lost Reflection are back together and have just released their album "Florida"!
After his great experience with the Ben Jackson Group, Fabrizio gets back to Italy to dedicate himself to Lost Reflection again. And the new album has an 80's Sleaze Rock feel to it mixed with more modern influences, and is well worth checking out!
Highly recommended for fans of Ratt, Bon Jovi, Alice Cooper, and Crimson Glory!!
SG Records, 2011 (SGCD042). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Media Violence 2:59
2. Bad Love 3:49
3. On Your Skin 3:16
4. Blame It On Love 2:54
5. Crucified 3:02
6. Don't Leave Me Alone 3:52
7. Here We R 2:17
8. Wings Of Glory 3:40
9. Our Drug Is Our Heart 2:51
10. Nitefall 5:17
Total playing time: 34:22 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products


The second full-length studio album by Italian Heavy Metal band. A quite not regular and exceptional brand of Hard Rock with Sleaze elements. The title track brings a more modern twist, like Megadeth meets Hardcore Superstar - an hypnotic pace, a slightly Industrial heavier mood, with some good sh..

DIscount -51%

€ 2.90 € 5.90