Total Metal Shop

LORE "My Soul Speaks" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: LORE
  • Product Code: IROND CD 07-1249
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 3
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 2.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 29

< >

Used: very good.

The debut full-length solo album by American Dark Electro Pop singer (ex- She, Zilch).
Harmonious mixture of Pop-Rock, Trip-Hop, Ambient, Industrial, Electro and Darkwave, seasoned with a powerful and sensual singing, featuring Sean Brennan (London After Midnight)! Bjork, Trent Reznor and Massive Attack in one (and so comely) face!
"A fusion of blissed out programming and dreamy vocals with something dark and dirty lurking underneath" - Metal Hammer Magazine.
Sound and instrumental component of the album is impeccable. Songs from the album sound as soundtracks on the film's 'Saw 2' and 'Saw 3' along with ASP, Samsas Traum, Skinny Puppy, Queens Of The Stone Age, London After Midnight, Papa Roach, Mudvayne and Marylin Manson!!
Trisol Music Group/Irond Ltd., 2006/2007 (IROND CD 07-1249). Made in Russia. Used: very good.

1. Love Has Gone 3:05
2. Angel 3:20
3. Haunting 3:36
4. My Soul Speaks 4:02
5. Sink 3:09
6. Release 3:57
7. Flow 3:56
8. Why Do I 4:03
9. Naked 2:32
10. Love Complete 3:30


Leave a review

Please login or register to review