Total Metal Shop

LA SANGRE “Vol. 1” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: LA SANGRE
  • Product Code: 02014 5
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

The debut full-length album by Czech Thrash Metal band.
Lineup of this band from Czech Republic features one Argentinean member, two Chilean members and only one Czech member, so it’s not surprise why the sing in Portuguese.
Check it out, maybe you’ll like it!
El Arriero Records, 2013 (02014 5). Made in Czech. First press.

1. Destino Del Indio 
2. Mata 
3. Nino Del Monte 
4. El Golem 
5. Sudamerica 
6. Creer O Reventar 
7. Nunca No! 
8. Gil Trabajador (Hermetica Cover)
Total playing time: 28:21 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review