Total Metal Shop

KADAR "Essence" /Digital MLP/

  • KADAR "Essence" /Digital MLP/

    Band Info

    Band: KADAR
  • Product Code: MSR115/DT
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 2
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 1.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 19

Available Options

< >

Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital cover.

The second mini-album by Progressive Melodic Death/Thrash Metal band from Kazakhstan.
"Essence" - is the portion of the bright, technical, Progressive music. Progressive Melodic Death Metal with appreciable influence of Jazz, Thrash, Heavy and Groove Metal. Unconventional tunes intertwined with an unusual atmosphere, provoking a headbandging drive. Catchy riffs and an abundance of beautiful guitar solos will pleasure maniacs of "intelligent" music.
Recommended for fans of: Testament, Carcass, Death, as well as just lovers of good, hard, uncompromising and "intelligent" music!
Metal Scrap Records, 2015 (MSR115/DT).

1. Intro (instrumental) 01:12
2. The Night 03:13
3. Spider Moves 04:22
4. Essence 05:00
5. Alexandria 04:43
6. Paranoia 04:58
7. Black Train 04:26
8. Outro (instrumental) 01:14
Total playing time: 29:25 min.


Buy on:


Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

KADAR "Infidel" /Digital MLP/
KADAR "Infidel" /Digital MLP/

The debut mini-album by Progressive Death Metal band from Kazakhstan. “Infidel” - is explosive and unpredictable mixture of everything with everything. Yes, You heard right! Here You will hear the fusion of high-speed and very heavy Thrash and Death Metal, Heavy Metal and Jazz, as well ..

€ 1.90