Total Metal Shop

INFIDEL "Ejaculating Chaos" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: INFIDEL
  • Product Code: OLD .36.
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Debut full-length album by the Polish Black Metal band.
Long awaited debut of horde from Wroclaw, Poland is an evil blow of chaos. Eight uncompromising songs spread ultimate doom. Each minute of this album is an unpure form of destruction and blasphemy. "Ejaculating Chaos" is 30 minutes of fast and extreme Black Metal without redundant ornaments.
CD includes collector’s pit-art.
Old Temple, 2012 (OLD .36.). Made in Poland. First press.

1. Ejaculating Chaos 03:51
2. The Thousand Sins 03:00
3. Abnormal Stigmata 05:16
4. Kingdom Shall Return 03:34
5. Rising from the Infernal Abyss 03:08
6. Illumination 05:51
7. Unholy Blood Pt. I 03:15
8. Unholy Blood Pt. II 02:30
Total playing time: 30:29 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review