Total Metal Shop

IN ELEMENT “Era - Equinox And Solstice In The Zenith Of A Soul” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: CDCR51
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Official re-release of the third full-length album by Argentinean Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore band.
After 10 years of career, three studio (two full-lengths and one mini) albums released and toured different continents around the globe, In Element launch "Era" his fourth and most ambitious album so far, making a radical change from his predecessors.
So in the end we have very interesting and quality stuff, highly recommended for all fans of Melodic Death Metal!
Concreto Records, 2013 (CDCR51). Made in Mexico.

1. Crystallize 05:32
2. Asymmetric Resemblance 04:27
3. Self Conformist Delusion 04:42
4. Black Depths 04:51
5. Era 03:52
6. Haze (Inner Blindness) 05:23
7. Let the Stars (Collide in You) 05:05
8. Through Your Eyes 04:38
9. Coalition of the Willing 05:49
10. Architect of Chaos 05:42
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Metallica cover) 04:34
Total playing time: 54:35

Samples: http://www.lastfm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

IN ELEMENT "Synthesis - Oscillating Through Waves Of Symmetry" /CD/
IN ELEMENT "Synthesis - Oscillating Through Waves Of Symmetry" /CD/

The first mini-album by Argentinean Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore band. Complex and astonishing work, that re-invents music and goes beyond all traditional Metal elements. An original, experimental and technical modern Metal full of aggression and uniqueness. These guys play melodic Death Metal w..

€ 2.90