IAN GILLAN “The Definitive Spitfire Collection” /CD/

The ninth compilation album by the legendary British Hard Rock singer.
All fans of the gold voice by legendary Deep Purple, this is ultimate gem for yours collection!!
Spitfire Records, 2009 (SFMCD161). Made in UK. First press.

1. Money Lender 5:41
2. Over The Hill 7:22 
3. Scarabus 4:58
4. Clouds & Rain 4:06
5. Twin Exhausted 4:11
6. Gut Reaction 3:46
7. Mercury High 3:34
8. Mad Elaine 4:21
9. Sweet Lolita 3:51
10. Hang Me Out To Dry 4:05
11. No More Cane On The Brazos 8:16
12. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby 3:45
13. Trying To Get To You 3:03
14. Pictures Of Hell 3:58
15. Via Miami 5:02
Total playing time: 69:59

Samples: http://www.last.fm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

GILLAN “Double Trouble” /CD/

The fifth full-length album by the legendary British Hard Rock band. Album was released during the heyday for the New Wave Of British Heavy Metal, when Heavy Metal was seeing a resurgence especially in Gillan's homeland. Many, including Ian Gillan himself, rank "Double Trouble" as the..



IAN GILLAN "The Definitive Ian Gillan Live" /2 CD/

The ultimate live collection from legendary Ian Gillan. 1st CD contains live tracks from IAN GILLAN BAND 1977 period and the 2nd contain tracks from the GILLAN band live shows 1981-82. Musthave for every Hard Rock and oldschool collector! The Store For Music Ltd., 2008 (SFMCD143). Made in USA. ..



Remastered re-release of the third and the last full-length studio album by legendary British Jazz Rock/Fusion/Hard Rock band. Ian Gillan never sounded entirely comfortable in the first incarnation of the Ian Gillan Band, quite likely because his colleagues were more interested in Progressive Rock ..