Total Metal Shop

HIDEWEAVER “Silver Bullet” /Digipack CD/

  • HIDEWEAVER “Silver Bullet” /Digipack CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: EBM053
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Debut full-length album by Italian Melodic Heavy Metal band.
"Silver Bullet" is an album that impresses with its originality and sophistication. 
Every single note will be a milestone in a journey to that freak-show called Heavy Metal. 
If you want to get lost in a dream of power and melody, between granite guitars, high-pitched voices and choruses that you'll never forget, "Silver Bullet" is the pearl you were looking for.
Exquisite melodies, outstanding guitar work, impressive structures and magical vocals and choruses will take the listener to a magical journey of beautiful landscapes and enchanted dreams. "Silver Bullet" is the key that will open the doors of your imagination and will bring magical visions to those long and lonely nights where Metal Music is your escape from reality!!
EBM Records, 2013 (EBM053). Made in Mexico. First press.

1. Silver Bullet     06:19 
2. Opus Die     04:29 
3. The Same Old Song     03:55 
4. The Scarlet Whore     04:32 
5. Wait Until Dark     04:43 
6. Wash My Tears Away     04:43 
7. Eyes Open Wide     04:26 
8. Of Beauty and Vanity     06:05 
9. $alevation     05:25 
10. Shades     06:06
Total playing time: 50:43

Leave a review

Please login or register to review