Total Metal Shop

HEREAFTER “Endcient” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: HEREAFTER E - CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 8
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 7.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 79

< >

Third full-length album by Malaysian Thrash Metal band.
Hereafter are back with their third album and sixth offering so far. There are three maniacs playing underground Thrash full of catchy riffs and choruses, evil mosh parts and songs that make you forget all the tasteless current shits!!
This album is the best effort by Hereafter so far. Such good release like this should not go unnoticed!
Album contains a King Diamond cover “Welcome Home”!! 
Nuclear Gaichal Recordings/Witchhunter Productions/Metal Porn Productions, 2012. Made in Malaysia. First press.

1. Entrance To The Void     02:08 
2. Evil Machines     03:52 
3. Celestial Disk     03:22 
4. The Final World War     05:32
5. Hereafter     02:54 
6. Tiga Celaka     02:50 
7. End Of Transmission     02:07 
8. Welcome Home (KING DIAMOND Cover)     04:21
Total playing time: 27:06


Leave a review

Please login or register to review