Total Metal Shop

EPYSODE "Obsessions" /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: EPYSODE
  • Product Code: FO893CD
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

The debut full-length album by Belgian Progressive Metal band.
With Epysode Samuel Arkan (guitarist of the band Virus IV) presents a fascinating new band project. Since years Arkan was working on what will now be released as “"Obsessions"”, with help from many high class musicians of the Progressive and Power Metal scene. With outstanding expressive voices from the likes of Kelly „Sundown“ Carpenter (Beyond Twilight, Darkology), Oddleif Stensland (Communic), Rick Altzi (At Vance, Thunderstone), Magali Luyten (Ayreon, Beautiful Sin, Virus IV) und Liselotte Hegt (Ayreon, Dial, Valentine) “"Obsessions"” reaches and impressive draft and atmosphere which makes it a must-have for fans of ambitious bands/projects like Ayreon, Evergrey, Avantasia or Star One!
AFM Records/Fono Ltd., 2011/2012 (FO893CD). Made in Russia.

1. File 4180-1 1:07 
2. Silences Of Dawn (Poetry) 1:26 
3. First Blood 4:38 
4. Obsessions 4:17 
5. Invisible Nations 5:04 
6. Gemini Syndrom 5:42 
7. Fallen's Portrait 5:16 
8. Season Of Redemption 4:10 
9. The Other Side 4:08 
10. The Shadow Lord 4:42 
11. One Chance 6:53 
12. Divine Whispers 5:32 
13. March Of The Ghosts 7:11 
14. Last Sunset 4:37
Total playing time: 64:43


Leave a review

Please login or register to review