Total Metal Shop

CYCLOPE VISIONS "Hammersmith" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: M & O Music 045
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 4
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 3.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 39

< >

Debut full-length album by Belgian Melodic Death/Thrash Metal band.
An invigorating mesh of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash and Doomy Death Metal!
Cyclope Vision started out as a one man studio project headed by Olivier Wittenburg and developed into a band project during the recording of this album. Now lineup features members of Manic Movement and Anwynn. Band plays Melodic Death and Groove Thrash Metal which sounds quite promising. Thrash licks and guttural vocals are the order of the day. This is a competent album with more good moments!
M & O Music, 2012 (M & O Music 045). Made in France.

1. Cyclope Vision
2. Hostile Revenge
3. Forging My Sword
4. Burn The Village
5. Meet Hell Before You Die
6. Down Picking Fight
7. Arena Runner
8. The Eye Of Egypt
9. Killing My Friendly Enemy
10. My Divine Punishment


Leave a review

Please login or register to review