Total Metal Shop

CONTROSIGILLO “Controsigillo” /CD + Poster + Card/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: Contro / 001
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 8
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 7.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 79

< >

The debut full-length album by Italian Progressive Thrash Metal band.
This Italian band has been active since 1999 and this is their debut album. They play a very decent form of Thrash/Death Metal with strong touches of Progressive stuff and melodic lines.
They sound very professional and also the album has interesting arrangements at guitars department. Also, they have huge influences from different sources and this denotes the eclecticism in composition. Album also appears aggressive/Ambient stuff, like “Arabian Chaos” (which is one of the oldest songs). Also, they take interesting risks like on tempo changes in “Chernobyl”, and the result is good and effective.
As aforementioned, the band sounds good, they definitely have talent and resources!
In complect with CD also comes A3 Poster and A5 Card with bandphotos!!
Selfreleased, 2012 (Contro / 001). Made in Italy. First press.

1. Intro 01:51
2. Crop Circles 04:56
3. Infected Oxygen 05:21
4. Arabian Chaos (2012 version) 04:24
5. Chernobyl 05:01
6. Experiment 3.9.1. (2012 version) 04:51
7. Voo-Doo Samba 06:41
8. Lupin3 e il Cubo di Rubik 06:35
9. Infected Oxygen (live) 05:17
Total playing time: 44:57


Leave a review

Please login or register to review