Total Metal Shop

BROOKS & DUNN “Reboot” /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: 19075903112
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 12
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 11.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 119

< >

The eleventh full-length studio album by American Country Music band.
The first album in 12 years from the Brooks & Dunn duo. The album features re-recorded versions of 12 their songs, done as duets with other Country Music artists. "Reboot" features some of the hottest stars in contemporary music in duets with Kix Brooks and Ronnie Dunn on some of the superstar duo's biggest hits.
Brooks & Dunn hit the studio for the first time together since 2007 joined by an eclectic cast of Country's hottest rising talent and producer Dann Huff to remake 12 timeless Brooks & Dunn hits. Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Brothers Osborne, Luke Combs, Midland, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi, Tyler Booth and Kacey Musgraves call the shots on the all-new arrangements of face-to-face collaborations with Brooks & Dunn. What emerged from a year of top-secret sessions ranges from Edgy-Rock intensity to heartbroken EDM, and from Retro honky-tonk fun to the exposed nerves of a reflective acoustic ballad.
"Reboot" debuted at number eight on the US Billboard 200.
Arista Nashville/Sony Music Entertainment, 2019 (19075903112). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)
2. Ain't Nothing 'bout You (with Brett Young)
3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)
4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)
5. Lost And Found (with Tyler Booth)
6. Hard Workin' Man (with Brothers Osborne)
7. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (with Ashley McBryde)
8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)
9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)
10. Boot Scootin' Boogie (with Midland)
11. Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)
12. Believe (with Kane Brown)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review