Total Metal Shop

BLASFEMADOR "A Meia Noite Levarei Tua Alma" /CD/

  • BLASFEMADOR "A Meia Noite Levarei Tua Alma" /CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: UR01
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

Re-release of the debut full-length album by Brazilian Speed/Thrash Metal band.
Formed in 2009 with the intention of playing an old school Metal, band presents ferocious evil Black/Speed Metal, raging in their lyrics all hate to the false morality, Christianity and life’s torments. This first album featured a good recording. The sound of the band is highly competent. A Speed Metal furious, fast, but without ceasing to be heavy. Fabricio Ripper's vocals are quite intelligible, and the songs presented in this work are all sung in Portuguese. Finally, an album showed maturity, even though the band very young. And it is hard not to get excited about bangers like "The Ripper", "Total Destruction" or "Attack". It put the sound to roll, increase in stem and headbanging nonstop!!
Underground Records, 2010 (UR01). Made in Brazil. Although the CD is new and has never been played, there are light shabby on the disc surface.

1. A Meia Noite Levarei Tua Alma 00:43
2. Alienação 02:28
3. O Estripador 02:42
4. Speed Metal Ataque 02:55
5. Destruição Total 03:16
6. O Ataque 04:37
7. Traga-me a Cabeça do Rei 02:46 
8. Holocausto Canibal 03:12
9. Correntes de Metal 02:53
10. Esta Noite Encarnarei no Teu Cadáver 03:36
Total playing time: 29:08

Leave a review

Please login or register to review