Total Metal Shop



    Band Info

  • Product Code: ARMCD509 GAS 0000509 AMY
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 9
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

Second official compilation album by cult American Sludge/Southern Metal band.
Black Label Society already has a previous hits collection entitled "The Kings Of Damnation" that was released a few years back. For whatever reason their previous label, Eagle Rock Entertainment, have seen fit to issue another hits compilation from America's favorite beer-bellied, scruffy, shredder Zakk Wylde. It's not an entirely bad idea as "Skullage" doubles audio collection that covers everything from "Pride & Glory" to "Shot To Hell". Everyone has a favorite Black Label Society album and chances are there will be something that gets missed.
"Skullage" highly recommended as a starter package to those who are considering enlisting in their regional chapter of the Black Label Society!
Armoury Records, 2009 (ARMCD509 GAS 0000509 AMY). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Machine Gun Man     04:57 
2. Dead as Yesterday     02:51
3. All for You     04:00 
4. 13 Years of Grief     04:12
5. Bleed for Me     05:31
6. Doomsday Jesus     03:31
7. Stillborn     03:16 
8. Won't Find It Here     06:26
9. Suicide Messiah     05:47
10. In This River     03:55
11. Fire It Up     05:01 
12. New Religion     04:35
13. Slightly Amped Instrumental Intro (Acoustic)     04:58
14. The Blessed Hellride (Acoustic)     05:12 
15. Spoke in the Wheel (Acoustic)     05:03
16. Stillborn (Acoustic)     06:05
Total playing time: 01:15:20

Samples:  http://www.lastfm

Leave a review

Please login or register to review