Total Metal Shop

BARSOOM “Under The Moons Of Mars” /CD/

  • BARSOOM “Under The Moons Of Mars” /CD/

    Band Info

    Band: BARSOOM
  • Product Code: SSR-DY03
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Second re-release of the debut and only full-length album by the Russian Melodic Power Metal band.
Speedy and atmospheric Power Metal with sturdy guitar riffs, good dynamic of compositions, layering samples, a decent Gamma Rey-ish rhythms and solid vocals.
Re-edition contains two bonus tracks!
One of the most amazing private albums to ever emerge from Russia! A conceptual story based on Edgar Rice Burroughs' Barsoom Sci-Fi series. A musthave for fans of early era Blind Guardian, Scanner and Helloween!!
StormSpell Records, 2005/2013 (SSR-DY03). Made in USA.

1. Intro     3:40
2. Falling Of The Issas     3:42 
3. The Story     0:28 
4. The Tharks     5:36 
5. The Ruins     4:25 
6. Halls Of Hellium     4:17 
7. Martian Guild Of Killers     5:06 
8. The Legends Of Mars     4:52 
9. The Warlord Of Mars     5:41 
10. Beltane (Outro)     5:11
Total playing time: 42:58


Leave a review

Please login or register to review