Total Metal Shop

AUTUMNBLAZE "Lighthouses" /MCD/

  • AUTUMNBLAZE "Lighthouses" /MCD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: pro54
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 5
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 4.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 49

< >

Second EP by German Gothic/Atmospheric Rock band.
Only a few months after the release of their much-lauded album "Mute Boy Sad Girl", Autumnblaze released the EP "Lighthouses" in autumn 2002 to coincide with their tour with The 3rd And The Mortal. These four tracks show the unmistakable signature of Markus B. and open a yearning vista somewhere between introverted singer/song-writer music and atmospheric rock. Band claim to be the creators of a new music style called Trip Rock.
Prophecy Productions/Pro-Media, 2002 (pro54). Made in Germany.

1. The Cat with the Silvery Paws 04:01
2. Wake Me Up in the Evening 05:04
3. Man on a Lighthouse Mountain 04:34
4. Towards the Oldest Silence 05:16
Total playing time 18:55

Leave a review

Please login or register to review