Total Metal Shop

WELICORUSS “Welicoruss” /Promo CD/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: Legacy 05/16
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 6
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 5.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 59

< >

First promotional compilation album by Russian Symphonic Pagan Black Metal band.
It's easy to see why this band has garnered such a massive following over the years. The music is eclectic, cinematic, atmospheric and above all, amazing. Without a doubt, a solid piece of music from a band that doesn’t seem to get the recognition they deserve. Perhaps some are put off by the lyrics (everything is in Russian, despite the titles in English) or just think that they’ll encounter an Arkona clone (or a Behemoth clone, based on the style of their corpse paint). But you can get past those initial reservations and give this album a chance!
Hellblast Promotion/Legacy, 2016 (Legacy 05/16). Made in Czech for Germany. Pressed in Poland.

1. Sons Of The North 4:29 
2. Kharnha 7:00 
3. Woloshba 6:14 
4. Slava Rusi 5:39 
5. Bridge Of Hope 4:26 
6. Outsider 6:52
Total playing time: 34:40


Leave a review

Please login or register to review