Total Metal Shop

WAR PLAGUE “Government Issued Murder” /7” EP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: PFEP002
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 8
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 7.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 79

< >

Official re-release of the debut demo by American Industrial Black Metal/Grindcore band.
An intoxicatingly soul-destroying hyper fast freezing-cold Black Metal experience sent forth to obliterate the weak!
Scathing guitar sounds with winding and convoluted riffing, bleak and unnerving Black Metal shrieks, coupled with all-absorbing war noise atmospheres.
This amazing recording deserved a proper release on limited edition 7" vinyl EP. The songs are so hyperfast that the entire 6-song EP was included on one 7".
Get your piece of cold war!!
Pagan Flames Productions, 2006 (PFEP002). Made in USA. First press.


1. One Mission (To Kill, Combat And Destroy) 2:26
2. Advance 1:22
3. Feeding Worms 1:41

4. P.O.W.M.I.A. 2:15
5. War Head 1:18
6. And War Did Rage 2:29

Total playing time: 11:31


Leave a review

Please login or register to review