Total Metal Shop

WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/

    Знижка -33%
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/
  • WILD DOGS “Reign Of Terror” /LP/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: WILD DOGS
  • Код товару: ST-73241
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 29.90
  • € 19.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 199

< >


The third full-length studio album by American Heavy Metal band.
It sounds actually much better than a lot of stuff that was out back then! Wild Dogs are a band out of Portland, Oregon that began their career in 1980. They were lost in the shuffle back in the eighties, but they toured with a lot of those traditional Heavy Metal bands that had a longstanding career.
The singer Matt McCourt sounds like a mix of Joe Elliott from Def Leppard, Vince Neil from Mötley Crüe, with a dash of Rob Halford. Every song pounds you to the ground and rocks out like never before! They are very traditional Heavy Metal and could give a run of the money to a lot of the bands out there today!!
Safe to say that their main comparison would be with Mötley Crüe and early Judas Priest. Sounds a lot like some early New Wave Of British Heavy Metal and just makes you want to headbang, even at work or on the subway home. No song really stands out, as every song is pretty much equal on that front. Great riffs, pounding drums, and a singer with such a range, it’s pretty incredible. Such a shame that they weren’t getting recognition back then.
From top to bottom, this is what Heavy Metal meant to the masses in the mid to late eighties!!! A must listen for fans of traditional Heavy Metal!!!!
Enigma Records, 1987 (ST-73241). Made in USA. Printed in Canada. First press. Still sealed. Small cut on the cover.


1. Metal Fuel ( In The Blood) 4:55 
2. Man Against Machine 3:49 
3. Call Of The Dark 4:15 
4. Siberian Vacation 4:38 
5. Psychoradio 4:19

6. Streets Of Berlin 5:11 
7. Spellshock 3:44 
8. Reign Of Terror 5:48 
9. We Rule The Night 5:28

Total playing time: 42:07 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.