Total Metal Shop

UNDER ATTACK “High On Metal / The Aftermath” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: IBDC666034
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 9
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 8.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 89

< >

Official release of the first two Demo-EPs, at single CD, by Swedish Thrash/Heavy Metal band.
10 bullets in your head with the best Heavy/Speed/Thrash Metal coming from Sweden, for true lovers of Accept, Exciter and Oldschool Heavy Metal!
Musthave for fans of Living Death, Exciter, Manowar, Manilla Road, Feanor, Running Wild, Bewitched, Satan, Brocas Helm, Agent Steel, Rage, X-Wild, Blazon Stone, Stormwitch, Iron Savior, Dream Evil, Grave Digger, Heavy Lord, Warlord, Sepultura, and Slayer!!
Iron, Blood & Death Corp., 2014 (IBDC666034). Made in Mexico. First press.

"High On Metal" EP (2013)

1. Reaping Souls (Intro) 0:57
2. The Hammer 5:44
3. High On Metal (Steeltrip Bastards) 2:57
4. The Beast 3:42
5. Outro (Reaping Souls Reprise) 1:00
"The Aftermath" EP (2012-2013)
6. Knee Deep In Blood 3:26
7. Wolf 2:36
8. The Aftermath 4:52
9. Issues With The Fists 4:05
10. High On Metal (Steeltrip Bastards) (Demo Version) 3:10
Total playing time: 32:31 min.


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.