Total Metal Shop

TYRANT “Mean Machine” /CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: TYRANT
  • Код товару: BC 030
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 15
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 14.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 149

< >

The debut full-length studio album by cult German Heavy Metal band.
Debut masterpiece by Heavy/Speed Metal outfit was originally released in 1984. Tyrant were a great German band devoted to classic and pure Heavy Metal. "Mean Machine" has the atmosphere of a biker bar where you’re cool with the dudes sitting around you, but there’s an awareness that it wouldn't take much to get them swinging, and these ten boozy tracks are formidable, strong, and amusing in the same dirty shot glass!
Highly recommended for fans of early Judas Priest, Running Wild and Accept, and in general for the followers of the German Heavy Metal!!
Remastered re-release includes four live bonus tracks, taken from “Live And Crazy” album (1990).
Battle Cry Records, 1984/1990/2009 (BC 030). Made in Germany.

1. Free For All 3:34
2. We Stay Free 3:16
3. Wanna Make Love 3:37
4. Ready For Love 4:13
5. Making Noise Drinking Beer 3:30
6. Tyrant 4:02
7. Invaders 2:23
8. Grapes Of Wrath 4:08
9. Blood Suckin' Woman 5:58
10. Killer Cat 2:27
11. Free For All (Live) 3:31
Bonus Tracks:
12. Making Noise Drinking Beer (Live) 3:35
13. Blood Suckin' Woman (Live) 6:03
14. Wanna Make Love (Live) 5:29
Total playing time: 55:48 min.

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

TYRANT “Running Hot” /CD/
TYRANT “Running Hot” /CD/

First time on CD, the third full-length studio album by cult German Heavy Metal band. Originally, "Running Hot" was released in 1986 on vinyl only. Tyrant recorded a really fantastic, fascinating album which is very fresh also today. Sound and structure of songs is startling.   A go..

€ 12.90

TYRANT “Ruling The World” /CD/
TYRANT “Ruling The World” /CD/

The fourth and the final full-length studio album by cult German Heavy Metal band. Tyrant’s heaviest and fastest album. Planned as first part of trilogy "Of Once And Further Kings", the album was dedicated to band’s drummer, Oli Schmid, who died at car accident, in January 198..

€ 13.90