Total Metal Shop

MACABRE "Grim Scary Tales" /Autographed Digipack CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: MACABRE
  • Код товару: HHR2011-01
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 30
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 29.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 299

< >

Fifth full-length album by the legendary Murder Metal (Thrash/Death/Grindcore) band.
Finally long awaiting new album for last eight years (5th full length release in 27 years)!! The US Murder Metal machine is back, this time to open a book on the history of serial killers/mass murderers. MACABRE is fully back on track and all their trade-marks are here, so everybody take a seat and get ready for some intense Murder Metal as one could only expect from MACABRE! A musical journey through the history of murder featuring a variety of heavy melodies and vocal styles sure to give you nightmares for years to come!!
CD signed by MACABRE at Brutal Assault Festival, Josefov, Jaroměř, Czech Republic, August, 9, 2017.
Decomposed Records/Hammerheart Records, 2011 (HHR2011-01). Made in Netherlands. Pressed in Germany.

1. Locusta 02:57
2. Nero's Inferno 02:43
3. The Black Knight 04:05
4. Dracula 05:10
5. The Big Bad Wolf 04:06
6. Countess Bathory (Venom cover) 03:26
7. Burke and Hare 04:17
8. Mary Ann 03:27
9. The Bloody Benders 02:46
10. Lizzy Borden 01:33
11. The Ripper Tramp from France 03:38
12. Bella the Butcher 03:00
13. The Kiss of Death 03:24
14. The Sweet Tender Meat Vendor 05:04
Total playing time: 49:36

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.