Total Metal Shop

Jack Starr's BURNING STARR "Land Of The Dead" /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: LMP 1111-128 CD
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 7
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 6.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 69

< >

Used: very good.

The sixth full-length album by the American Heavy/Power Metal band.
Metal as Metal should be! Jack Starr (ex-Virgin Steele) makes it clear that Eighties Metal needn’t sound musty or faded, but instead, with unbounded passion, high-quality songwriting and a kick-ass production, it can hold its head up high today without the stain of clichés! Powerful combination of classical Eighties Metal and memorable hymns!!
Amazing cover artwork done by Ken Kelly (Rainbow, Kiss, Manowar). “Land Of The Dead” was recorded by the same line-up that was responsible for 2009′s “Defiance” album: Jack Starr on guitar, Ned Meloni on bass, Kenny “Rhino” Earl (ex-Manowar) on drums and Todd Hall on vocals. The CD also features guest appearances by David Shankle and Ross The Boss (both ex-Manowar) on lead guitar, and Marta Gabriel (Crystal Viper) on grand piano and keyboards.
Limb Music GmbH, 2011 (LMP 1111-128 CD). Made in Germany. Used: very good.

1. Land Of The Dead 6:29
2. Sands Of Time 5:11
3. Twilight Of The Gods 2:33
4. Stranger In Paradise 5:29
5. Here We Are 4:36
6. Warning Fire 5:22
7. Daughter Of Darkness 6:55
8. When Blood And Steel Collide 6:38
9. On The Wings Of The Night 4:39
10. Never Again 5:46
11. Until The End 6:42
Total playing time: 60:17

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.