Total Metal Shop

DEVANGELIC “Resurrection Denied” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: COMA 072
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 5
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 4.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 49

< >

The debut full-length album by Italian Brutal Death Metal band.
Devangelic features members from Putridity, Vulvectomy and Coprophiliac, they aim to perform the most furious Death Metal possible influenced by the likes of Disgorge, Gorgasm and Condemned.
With this debut you can expect nine tracks of inexorable guttural brutality against everything that is sacred. Hardcore drums, drop tuned guitars, basically inaudible bass and incredibly deep vocals are basically what there is to expect on this album. Devangelic may not bring anything new to the table, but if you like Brutal Death Metal then there’s no reason you shouldn’t like this album!
Comatose Music, 2014 (COMA 072). Made in USA. First press.

1. Eucharistic Savagery 03:27
2. Crown of Entrails 03:09
3. Disfigured Embodiment 03:15
4. Unfathomed Evisceration 03:59
5. Entombment of Mutilated Angels 02:50
6. Perished Through Atonement 03:08
7. Desecrate the Crucifix 03:33
8. Apostolic Dismembering 03:04
9. Devouring the Consecrated 04:23
Total playing time: 30:48



Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.