Total Metal Shop

CARCASS “Wake Up And Smell The… Carcass” /DVD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: CARCASS
  • Код товару: MOON DVD MD-0271-0
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 6
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 5.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 59

< >

Second re-release on DVD of the debut video VHS of legendary British Grindcore/Death Metal band.
Continuing to celebrate Earaches 20 year plus existence the band brings the next installment of the Earache Classic series with "The Wake Up And Smell The Carcass" CD & DVD.
The DVD contains 2 complete live sets including one from the legendary Gods Of Grind Tour filmed at the Astoria, and taking in 17 classics from the period 1989-1992 in all.
Also featuring 5 promo videos this all adds up to the complete Carcass package with 39 tracks!
0 PAL | 108 mins. Approx.
Earache Records Limited/Soyuz Music/Moon Records, 1996/2001/2007 (MOON DVD MD-0271-0). Made in Ukraine.

1. Heartwork 
2. Corporal Jigsore Quandary 
3. Kepp Rotting In The Free World 
4. Incarnated Solvent Abuse 
5. No Love Lost 
6. Inpropagation
7. Corporal Jigsore Quandary
8. Reek Of Putrefaction
9. Pedigree Butchery
10. Incarnated Solvent Abuse
11. Carneous Cacoffiny
12. Lavaging Expectorate Of Lysergide Composition
13. Exhume To Consume
14. Tools Of The Trade
15. Ruptured In Purulence
16. Genital Grinder II
17. Exhume To Consume
18. Excoriating Abdominal Emanation
19. Ruptured In Purulence
20. Empathological Necroticism
21. Embryonic Necropsy And Devourment
22. Reek Of Putrefaction

Tracks 6-15: Gods of Grind Tour, London Astoria, 18 March 1992
Tracks 16-22: Grindcrusher Tour, Nottingham Rock City, 14 November 1989

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.

Рекомендовані товари

CARCASS "Necroticism - Descanting The Insalubrious" /CD/
CARCASS "Necroticism - Descanting The Insalubrious" /CD/

First remastered re-release of the third full-length studio album by legendary British Grindcore/Death Metal band. Earache Records, 1991/2004 (MOSH 42CD). Made in UK. Tracklist: 1. Inpropagation 06:19 2. Corporal Jigsaw Quandary 05:27 3. Symposium Of Sickness 06:39 4. Pedigree Butchery 05:..

€ 11.90

CARCASS "Symphonies Of Sickness" /CD/
CARCASS "Symphonies Of Sickness" /CD/

Second re-release on CD of the second full-length album by the legendary British Goregrind/Grindcore band. While this album still retains the Goregrind style of "Reek Of Putrefaction", now the sound became more characteristic of Death Metal. If "Reek Of Putrefaction" was one ser..

€ 10.90

CARCASS “Heartwork” /CD/
CARCASS “Heartwork” /CD/

The fourth full-length album by the legendary British Melodic Death Metal/Death 'n' Roll band. "Heartwork" marks Carcass' return after the self-imposed hiatus that followed 1991's "Necroticism: Descanting The Insalubrious". It's also the pioneering Grindcore ..

€ 14.90

CARCASS “Reek Of Putrefaction” /CD/
CARCASS “Reek Of Putrefaction” /CD/

Second re-release of the debut full-length album by the legendary British Goregrind/Grindcore band. Carcass started out as a spin-off of the first Grindcore band ever emerged from the underground, namely Napalm Death. In fact, former Napalm Death member Bill Steer left the band to entirely dedicate..

€ 10.90

CARCASS “Surgical Steel” /Ltd. Digipack CD/
CARCASS “Surgical Steel” /Ltd. Digipack CD/

The sixth full-length studio album by legendary British Death Metal band. First band’s album since “Swansong” (1996)!!! Without a doubt, UK legends CARCASS have released several classic albums over the years and changed the trajectory of Extreme Metal with each consecutive releas..

€ 16.90

CARCASS “Swansong” /CD/
CARCASS “Swansong” /CD/

First re-release of the fifth full-length studio album by the legendary British Melodic Death Metal/Death 'n' Roll band. It is the only Carcass album to feature guitarist Carlo Regadas. This album was intended to be their major label debut, having been signed by Columbia Records following t..

€ 16.90