Total Metal Shop

BROCAS HELM “Black Death” /CD/

    Про гурт

  • Код товару: E.M.R. 008
  • Отримаєте бонус-скрепів: 6
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 9.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 59

< >

First re-release of the second full-length studio album by cult American Epic Metal band.
The wizards from San Francisco on the album that established them as one of the most cult bands ever to emerge from U.S.A. All the songs are pure Epic Metal masterpieces and words are really pointless to describe the majesty of this band!
The "Black Death" album with Tom Behney on guitar was created over five years of hard work. The main aim of the recording was to catch the interest of a high quality record label. However, after a long fruitless search, the band founded Gargoyle Records and released the record themselves. 
Founded in 1982, unfortunately, the band would be on hiatus for the next 16 years before they would release their third album.
Enhanced CD features five unreleased bonus tracks, taken from their “Helm's Deep” demo (1989), as well as “Prepare for Battle” video (performed live at Old Waldorf, San Francisco, CA in the early '80s).
Eat Metal Records, 1988/2005 (E.M.R. 008). Made in Greece.

1. Black Death 4:27
2. Prepare For Battle 3:01
3. The Chemist 3:55
4. Hell's Whip 3:55
5. Satan's Prophets 3:17
6. Fly High 2:39
7. Prophet's Scream 2:35
8. Fall Of The Curtain 5:16
Bonus Tracks (“Helm's Deep” demo, 1989):
9. Drink And Drive 2:49
10. Crazy 3:03
11. Blood Machine 3:09
12. Juggernaut 3:04
13. Helm's Deep 2:35
Total playing time: 43:47 min.

Bonus Video:
Prepare For Battle (Live) 10:20


Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.