Total Metal Shop

BOOTLEG “Bootleg” /CD/

    Знижка -20%
  • BOOTLEG “Bootleg” /CD/

    Про гурт

    Гурт: BOOTLEG
  • Код товару: MMCS003
  • Наявність: В наявності

  • € 4.90
  • € 3.90

  • Ціна в бонус-скрепах: 39

< >

Re-release of the debut full-length album by the American AOR/Melodic Hard Rock/Hair Metal band.
#3 of the Metal Mayhem Collectors Series is the Florida's based band, Bootleg. Bootleg plays riff oriented 80s Hair Metal/Hard Rock with catchy choruses. This band plays solid songs with hooks and melodies galore. Nice, simple and easy! If you are a fan of 80’s Indie Hard Rock/Hair Metal, then look no further. Band combines elements of Dokken, Tangier, Dirty Blonde and Dirty Rhytm into a well crafted Rock’n’Roll CD!
Melodic indie Hard Rock that is hard to beat! Fast loud and truly a blast from the past!!
Sonic Productions Inc./Metal Mayhem Music, 1991/2007 (MMCS003). Made in Canada.

1. The Fire’s Gone 
2. Hold On Me 
3. Tell Me Your Lies 
4. Lovers Lane 
5. Angel In The Night 
6. No More Runnin’ 
7. I Gotta Feelin’ 
8. Shameless Heart 
9. Make It Last 
10. How Many Tears 
11. Throttle It Up 
12. Your Love Is Alright
Total playing time: 38:22

Залишити відгук

Будь ласка авторизуйтесь або створіть обліковий запис для того, щоб написати відгук.