Total Metal Shop

THE EXPLOITED “Fuck The System” /Ltd. 2LP/

    Band Info

  • Product Code: NB 3271-1
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 38
  • Availability: Not Available

  • € 37.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 379

< >

First re-release of the eighth full-length studio album by the legendary British Punk/Hardcore/Thrash Metal/Crossover band.
Their main theme of chaos doesn't seem like it could possibly jibe well with adulthood. But it turns out these flabby, bald-headed Punkers have plenty of bite left in them. In fact, on "Fuck The System", they sound like they could incinerate Blink 182, beat the Offspring to a pulp and leave them in a ditch, and plunder and rape Sum 41. If nothing else, the Exploited could certainly teach those pretty boy whippersnappers a couple of things. Now the band more explosive than ever, riotous, unrepentant and completely uncompromising!
Tracks like “Never Sell Out” and “Chaos Is My Life” are as brutally heavy as anything the next newbie Punk assault is able to offer. "Fuck The System" rips from the earliest howl of the title track to its closing screech. It manages to be violent and catchy, while the lyrics are simple, though not crude. Wattie Buchan's vocals are intense like he means what he screams, and the band is tight, firing off blistering rounds of shrapnel-like Punk Rock. One could not ask for a more satisfying effort from a gaggle of wrinkly, old bastards! Proving without any doubt that, not only is there life in those grumpy old bones, but the fu**er's got rabies!
“Fuck The System” isn't just an album title; it's a statement of intent. But then, it is a Punk Rock album, and makes no mistake. The Exploited are Punk Rock!
Limited Edition double 180-gram black vinyl in gatefold cover includes four bonus tracks.
Nuclear Blast Records, 2003/2014 (NB 3271-1). Made in Germany.


LP 1

Side A:
1. Fuck The System
2. Fucking Liar
3. Holiday In The Sun
4. You’Re A Fucking Bastard

Side B:
5. Lie To Me
6. There Is No Point
7. Never Sell Out
8. Noize Annoys
9. I Never Changed

LP 2

Side A:

1. Why Are You Doing This To Me
2. Chaos Is My Life
3. Violent Society
4. Was It Me

Side D (Bonus):
5. Adding To Their Fears
6. Death Before Dishonour
7. Drive Me Insane
8. Pulling Us Down

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

THE EXPLOITED "The Massacre" /CD/
THE EXPLOITED "The Massacre" /CD/

Re-release of the sixth full-length album by the legendary British Punk/Hardcore/Thrash Metal/Crossover band. Already more than a decade into their existence by the time of this release, legendary Scottish Punks gave up some of their most intense material on "The Massacre". The release ma..

€ 14.90

THE EXPLOITED "Fuck The System" /Acryl Magnet/
THE EXPLOITED “Let’s Start A War… Said Maggie One Day” /LP/
THE EXPLOITED “Let’s Start A War… Said Maggie One Day” /LP/

Third re-release of the third full-length studio album by legendary British Punk/Hardcore band. The Exploited's third record finds the band with an entirely new lineup (only vocalist and leader Wattie Buchan remains). This is the latest album recorded with founding guitarist John Duncan, who le..


€ 26.90