STATUS QUO “Aquostic II - That's a Fact” /2LP/

  • €22.90
  • €21.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 219

< >

The thirty-second full-length studio album by legendary British Rock band.
Produced by Mike Paxman, this is the band's second completely acoustic album and follow up to the phenomenally successful album from 2014 "Aquostic - Stripped Bare".
"Aquostic II" offers a generous helping of Status Quo classics that are immediately recognisable, and yet demonstrably re-engineered; including "In The Army Now", "Hold You Back" and "Roll Over Lay Down". Also featured are three brand new tracks from the band: "One For The Road", "Is Someone Rocking Your Heart" and "One of Everything".
Status Quo have achieved the ultimate in acoustic music by playing their hits and more in a very relaxed and enjoyable way. Well done Quo!!
Gatefold 180g vinyl includes exclusive Vinyl Bonus Track.
Fourth Chord Records Ltd./Universal Music On Demand, 2016 (5702682). Made in UK. Pressed in EU. First press.


Side 1
1. That's A Fact
2. Roll Over Lay Down
3. Dear John
4. In The Army Now
5. Hold You Back

Side 2
1. One For The Road
2. Backwater
3. One Of Everything
4. Belavista Man
5. Lover Of The Human Race

Side 3
1. Ice In The Sun
2. Mess Of The Blues
3. Jam Side Down
4. Resurrection
5. Lies
6. Little Dreamer

Side 4
1. Living On An Island
2. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart?
3. Rockers Rollin'
4. For You (Exclusive Vinyl Bonus Track)

Leave a review

Please login or register to review