Total Metal Shop

SOBIBOR “Furia Y Metal” /Ltd. LP/

    Band Info

    Band: SOBIBOR
  • Product Code: LA-175
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 20
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 19.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 199

< >

For the first time on vinyl, the first full-length studio album by Colombian Thrash Metal band.
Originally released in 2006 on CD only, following the Demo-EP 2005 “A Un Paso Del Abismo”, this debut album show the world new South American heroes that worship to Oldschool Speed/Thrash Metal roots.
Re-released for a few times by various labels in 2010, 2013, 2014 and 2017 on CDs, MC and Vinyl, the album confirms its cult status in Underground world and now is a must for every Thrash Metal collector!!
Limited Edition to 288 numbered copies 200-gram Blue Vinyl features two bonus tracks and includes insert with lyrics.
American Line Productions, 2014 (LA-175). Made in Mexico. First press.


Side A
1. Blitzkrieg 3:22
2. Carne 5:40
2. Revelación (De Fin Del Milenio) 6:15
3. Epitafio (Grito Sepulcral) 4:12
4. E.L.D. 2:26
5. Muerte Al Poder *

Side B
1. Odio Y Guerra 6:01
2. Cae La Noche (La Melodia De Los Huesos) 5:35
3. Danzando Con La Muerte 3:21
4. Furia Y Metal 4:38
5. Sobibor 4:11
6. Dementor 4:12 **

* Unreleased song, recorded, mixed and mastered at Exilio Studios in 2013. 
** Taken from "América Metálica" compilation recorded and mixed at Mad Dog Studios in 2008.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review