SIX FEET UNDER "Commandment" /CD/

The 7th full-length album by legendary American Death/Groove Metal band.
Slab of misery, decay and human suffering in the form of a full length studio effort. Basic tracks and mixing were recorded at Mana Recording in St. Petersburg, Florida, while Barnes' vocal tracks were recorded at The Hit Factory, Miami, with long time friend and engineer Chris Carroll. And what is the end result? Ten numbers which ruminate over many grisly thoughts of the fragile nature of mortality, all set to a hook laden Death Metal blueprint!
Even though Death/Massacre bass legend Terry Butler is once again embodied here, the fact that this album sounds less experimental than its previous efforts.
Band has released videos for "Ghosts of the Undead" and "Doomsday". "Doomsday" was premiered on Headbanger's Ball.
Metal Blade Records, 2007 (3984-14613-2). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Doomsday     3:47 
2. Thou Shall Kill     3:07 
3. Zombie Executioner     2:52 
4. The Edge Of The Hatchet     3:55 
5. Bled To Death     3:17 
6. Resurrection Of The Rotten     2:55 
7. As The Blade Turns     3:33 
8. The Evil Eye     3:26 
9. In A Vacant Grave     3:35 
10. Ghosts Of The Undead     3:58
Total playing time: 34:25

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

SIX FEET UNDER "Undead" /Ltd. Digipack CD/

The 9th full-length album by legendary American Technical Death/Groove Metal band. One of the world's biggest Death Metal acts is still a commanding force of sonic destruction! Powerful, musical and yet distinctly Death Metal. What makes “Undead” work is a balance between the tooth ..