Total Metal Shop

SINNER “No Place In Heaven – The Very Best Of The Noise Years 1984-1987” /2CD Digipack/

    Band Info

    Band: SINNER
  • Product Code: NOISE2CD004
  • You will get bonus-scraps: 12
  • Availability: In Stock

  • € 11.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 119

< >

The sixth compilation album by legendary German Heavy/Power Metal band.
Reborned legendary label Noise Records brings another gift for all the fans of classic Heavy Metal!
Release includes a 16-page full color booklet with photos and notes of the band.
A real gem for every Heavy Metal fan!! Buy or die!!!
Noise Records/Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company, 2016 (NOISE2CD004). Made in EU.


CD One
1. Danger Zone 3:37
2. No Place In Heaven 3:37
3. Lupo Manaro 3:51
4. The Shiver 4:02
5. Shadow In The Night 3:00
6. Wild Winds 2:59
7. Rattlesnake 2:59
8. Born To Rock 4:00
9. Bad Girl 3:49
10. Shout! 3:42
11. The Storm Broke Loose 4:13
12. Out Of Control 3:41
13. Too Late To Runaway 3:45
14. Hand Of Fate 3:49
15. Masquerade 3:17
Running time: 54:21 min.

CD Two
1. Age Of Rock 3:40
2. Comin' Out Fighting 3:06
3. Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover) 3:58
4. Germany Rocks 4:05
5. Lost In A Minute 2:48
6. Faster Than Light 4:55
7. Hypnotized 4:30
8. Don't Tell Me (That The Love Has Gone) 3:59
9. Knife In My Heart 4:52
10. Dangerous Charm 3:54
11. Nobody Rocks Like You 3:48
12. Concrete Jungle 3:18
13. Fight The Fight 3:43
14. Back In My Arms 3:34
15. Desperate Heart 3:08
Running time: 57:18 min.

Total playing time: 111:39 min.

Leave a review

Please login or register to review

Related Products

SINNER "Comin’ Out Fighting" /LP/
SINNER "Comin’ Out Fighting" /LP/

The fifth full-length studio album by legendary German Hard’n’Heavy band. This is Sinner's first recording with guitarist Angel Schleifer (of Bonfire fame). The album features a cover of Billy Idol's song "Rebel Yell". Noise International, 1986 (N 0049). Made in Germ..


€ 14.90

SINNER “Crash & Burn” /CD/
SINNER “Crash & Burn” /CD/

The fifteenth full-length studio album by legendary German Power/Heavy Metal band. Vocalist/bassist Mat Sinner (Primal Fear) and company bring an album that is sure to please long time fans and anyone with a taste for Melodic Hard'n'Heavy in the traditional vein. Mat Sinner may not be a sm..

€ 13.90

SINNER “The End Of Sanctuary” /Digipack CD/
SINNER “The End Of Sanctuary” /Digipack CD/

The twelfth full-length album by legendary German Heavy/Power Metal band. Tradition in a new dimension! A new album for this cult band and a new success!! Sinner have been inspiring Melodic Rock and Metal fans alike for years. The gigantic success in the 80’s as albums like “Touch Of Si..

DIscount -25%

€ 14.90 € 19.90

SINNER “The Second Decade” /Digipack CD/
SINNER “The Second Decade” /Digipack CD/

The fourth compilation album by legendary German Heavy/Power Metal band. The very best plus unreleased tracks! There’s no denying that Sinner have been at the top of the European Metal scene for years now. Even during the times where Grunge and Crossover were predominant on the market, Sinne..

€ 14.90