SILVA NIGRA "The New Age For The New God" /LP/

  • €8.90

  • Price in bonus-scraps: 89

< >

The fifth full-length studio album by Czech Black Metal band.
More than 40 minutes of fast agressive unholy Black Metal with very dark athmosphere and great sound!
Recommended for fans of Maniac Butcher, Sator Marte, Inferno, Dark Storm, Cryfemal!!
Heavyweigth 180g vinyl.
Akne Productions/Werewolf Productions, 2011 (AKNE 0229 / WWP012). Made in Slovakia. Pressed in Czech.


Side A
1. Building Block of Human Life 08:06
2. For the New Beginning 06:40
3. Chains 07:30

Side B
4. What Kills Us 06:04
5. Scornspreader 04:43
6. Black Justice Disperser 05:21
7. Dark Powers Return 05:33

Total playing time: 43:57 min.


Leave a review

Please login or register to review